BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
BMW i8 Forums BMW i8 General Discussion

04-20-2020, 11:05 AM   #1
arhim22
Lieutenant
Rep
Drives: 2008 M6, 2004 Lamborghini G

FS: 2014 BMW i8 Pure Impulse World $57k Low Miles

Hello everyone! I have a beautiful 2014 i8 for sale. The car is fully loaded with Pure Impulse World package which was a $10,000 option. MSRP $147,450

I am currently a medical student so I do not have the opportunity to enjoy the car as much as I would like to. I drove the i8 maybe 500 miles in the past year.

Some of the features include:
-Navigation
-Heated seats
-Collision warning
-Heads Up Display
-Harmon/Kardon premium sound system
-360 camera
-Front/rear parking sensors
-20” BMW i Light alloy wheels
-Technology package w/ enhanced bluetooth
-Anthracite headliner
-BMW i blue seatbelt
-Anti-theft alarm system
(Can connect the car to the phone to lock/unlock, climate control, etc.)
And much more.

All maintenance paperwork, window sticker, charger and both (2) sets of keys included.

The car is in excellent condition and drives flawless. I own multiple exotic cars and this is truly one of the few that I would not mind daily driving. It is comfortable and gets around 40mpg.