Forum for the entire range of BMW electric vehicles
BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
BIMMERPOST Universal Forums Off-Topic Discussions Board

01-15-2015, 10:54 PM   #1
NemesisX
Captain
Rep
Drives: '19 Infiniti Q60S

Aarizona cop killed after fatal encounter with suspect (Body cam VIDEO)

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=762_1421348181

Absolutely heartbreaking. This young man was 24. He was a rookie cop on the force. The suspect was 28. He killed himself after he shot the officer.

Hindsight is 20/20 and I am by no means an expert on police matters or gun control but I was cringing when the officer allowed the suspect to keep his hands in his pockets the whole time.

Victim (Officer Tyler Stewart):

Appreciate 0
      01-15-2015, 11:01 PM   #2
E39lolz
Private
United_States
Rep
Drives: '13 x1 xDrive35i, '13 Mustang

Now I get to fall asleep angry
Appreciate 0
      01-15-2015, 11:05 PM   #3
NemesisX
Captain
Rep

I hope people can better appreciate this video now -

The victim was a meth addict with a criminal history and he refused to comply when the officer asked to see his hands.
Appreciate 0
      01-16-2015, 12:22 AM   #4
Mr Tonka
is probably out riding.
United_States
Rep
Drives: Something Italian

Quote:
Originally Posted by NemesisX View Post
I hope people can better appreciate this video now -

The victim was a meth addict with a criminal history and he refused to comply when the officer asked to see his hands.
Don't hold your breath. At least this POS saved us some tax money by offing himself.

Last edited by Mr Tonka; 01-16-2015 at 09:53 AM..
Appreciate 0
      01-16-2015, 12:31 AM   #5
NemesisX
Captain
Rep

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr Tonka View Post
Don't hold your breath. At least this POS saved us some tax money by offing him self.
Good point. Death penalty cases tend to waste needless taxpayer money.
Appreciate 0
      01-16-2015, 07:00 AM   #6
Billup
Banned
Burkina Faso
Rep
Drives: Your mum crazy.

Quote: